管理团队&董事会

Nanion 管理团队

Niels Fertig, CEO, Ph.D.
Email: niels@nanion.de
Telephone: + 49 89 2189 979 72


Andrea Brüggemann, CSO, Ph.D.
Email: andrea@nanion.de
Telephone: + 49 89 2189 979 66


Michael George, CTO
Email: michael@nanion.de
Telephone: + 49 89 2189 979 70


Cecilia Farre, Marketing Director, Senior Scientist, MSc, PhD
Email: cecilia@nanion.de
Telephone: + 49 89 2189 979 73


Rodolfo Haedo, General Manager and Chief Scientist, Nanion Inc.
Email: rodolfo@naniontech.com
Telephone (US/CAN toll free) : 1-888-9-NANION


董事会主席:
Professor Jan Behrends
Email: jan.behrends@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Telephone: + 49 761 203-5146